The progress of film

1437-1463.gif

I draw a close-up of the wheel of the car. I want to add give cameras many changes. I want to draw the wheel passing a pool and the water be splashed. The water be splashed can help the film has much more dynamic feelings. I use a footprint to be the pool’s shape. I hope it can have a feeling of mystery.

1465-1514.gif

I think snakes are really beautiful. I really like snakes’ colors and eyes and skin. But i am also afraid of them, because some of them are dangerous. The snake itself has a really amazing feeling for the people. So I add the snake here. I design the snake open its mouth just like the tunnel. The car running out from the snake mouth, giving a different, dangerous, mysterious feeling of this visit. 8F4FRLX741GRM%)P[1X8P1F.pngI only draw some of the snake’s scale, because i want to make the decorative patterns somewhere has, somewhere doesn’t have. It can give the pattern a different feeling.

在WordPress.com的博客.

向上 ↑