The process of film

989-1090.gifI did some research on the monster and the fire. But in the beginning i drawing this close-up, i did not add the fire. I added the fire, because i thought the picture is too empty, i wanted to add some fire to make the animation be more rich. The fire is wildfire. It is accord with the plot very much.

Because i want to make the monster has a feeling of naughty, i make it to use its tongue. And after the tongue touching its face, its eye finally come out. And i add an action of roll its eye, i think it can make him more interesting and also a little bit terrible. This is my first time to draw the fire, i think not bad.

I did not make the monster’s hair look the same, i follow my feeling, draw different hair on each picture, so when the Gif moving, its hair looks so dynamic. I think it is better than the hair which has no changes.

在WordPress.com的博客.

向上 ↑