Other people( Seoro Oh)’s graduation film

I watched this short 2D film, when i was watching videos on my bed. I watched it on the (www.bilibili.com) website. It has been watched by twenty thousands people on this website. This website, you can watch people’s remarks on the screen when the videos be watched. I watched this film 3 times. One for myself to watch, two for me to read the remarks and watch it again, three for me to screenshot to write words on wordpress.

This film lasted for  3 minutes 50 seconds, i think it is the same time requirement for our graduation film. The animator named  Seoro Oh, I search this people on the google and find he is really amazing.

This film talks about the true feeling of this animator, he( after i watching his facebook, i can sure this people is ‘he’, not’she’) want to keep himself awake in the lesson in the afternoon. Yes, the plot is not complex, just simple. But many students have the same feelings with him, especially chinese students. In the high school, we are really tired. I find he comes from South Korean, i can understand, the same education way with China. Because this true, sincere, sympathetic feeling, this film have an unforgettable power and appealed to many audience and gave the thumbs-up, forwarded. And got awards. ( This photo comes from his facebook. )PY@90Y(88ORHZIDKQLRG3%X.png

This is all this short film got, amazing.0_)JJY(`~12A2DJD(ZOQGP5.png

I really like the part of the head’s changing when the character want to sleep. His head changes many big and heave things to show the people’s head is shaking and he want to sleep but he try to be awake. This part is really good and the sound is also just right. For me. i like changing, and i also like this style, just colors no black lines. I will try some pieces in my film. }9BX%`C8SYK7GKXS)TX}B)T.png


I really like his animation which put the feelings to be an animation, i think he is good at this. When i find his other works on the (vimeo.com) website, i find his another small work named Squeezing is also what i like.

His drawing works on the facebook, i think i should work more hard.

WKA%OEQD]7UVW_[J2}(9X(8.png

在WordPress.com的博客.

向上 ↑