My style, colors, and feeling of my film, and the progress of making.

when i open the software, i find a big problem.LDVRBUU(6ZL7S~2[1N$04WN.png

The progress bar is too small, i can’t see each key frame. It will influence me to counting the pictures.

So i try to find how to make progress bar bigger.

D{RX73@(VI40NN1QX{3}NB0.png

I use chinese searching website. and find someone had the same question with me. And someone answer there is a “Z” near the progress bar. you press it and move it, the bar will be bigger. i try it and it works.

0@NITUMV%0RYH$WEZJO~BLX.png


 

Today is my first school day after winter holiday,  i listen to the main work i will do this term by Mario. I think next term i should focus on finishing the film. In the afternoon, Pete talk to us one by one, talk about the work we submit to the teachers. He said, my film’s plot is not clear and my blog ( this website) is lack of research, and that makes my grade down. So sad. So this term i will make my website better.


 

In honestly, i have many novel ideas of my film’s every thing, such as colors, background, plot, style…. But just like what i said before, i want to finish my film. So i can’t change again. i should decide everything and do it.


N`ZIFI~M}}YC(Z{ZOF[3H)Q.png9E[G`C{UR7}E(1RH~MI50KQ.png

 

If you want to learn from i think you can learn from the master. These two pictures come from famous Vincent Willem van Gogh. The first picture is called Wheatfield with Crows, the second picture is called Starry Night Over the Rhone. 

I want to make my colour have lives, even they are stationary. So i first people remind of is Van Gogh. His painting i don’t know why, they have lives, especially The Starry Night. So i want to try to find his drawing feeling.

4Z(J%4TKMZU8PW@H$KBZA10.png This is the brush feeling. i try to find this brush’s number on the Internet.  I find nothing on the Internet, so i have to change the brush number to find the close brush. Good luck to me.(smile)


 

 

This is the first design color.

QRG%EZCH823IEN88_2S37KC.png This is current color. The color be more colorful.

I add some bright colors.Y}$YQ`F$BI8{)]X%{7@96EX.png    _10I6(}G((7BG71N@6PKDYI.png

TCF[IF6TESM(LIOANGM70IE.pngBecause i draw each picture one by one, i try to make the colors look the same, but i also use my feeling to color, so there will have difference. I think it can also create a changing feeling.

通过访问 WordPress.com 创建免费网站或博客.

向上 ↑