Add music—-I am fickle

Yesterday, i have dinner with my classmates. We talk about music, we recommend the songs we like to each other.

During that period, i said, so amazing, when i listen to these music, i can feel that times. If i add one music to my film, it will be more interesting. But i don’t know whether we can add one song?

One of my classmates said, of course, you can, Do you remember we watched a student’s film in the classroom. Black and white, kill people…

I said, yeah! remember!

So, today i researched many songs to find the most suitable songs for my film.

In honestly, i want to use chinese songs. Because i am familiar with them. But i think this film will be watched by many people, maybe  they do not understand my language. So i begin to find pure music.

At first i want to find some famous piano music, like Tom and Jerry, the cat and the mouse. But it has too much time. Most of them are more than 5 minutes.

Finally, i find this.  The time is 3 minutes 15 seconds. Perfect for me.OI~XR]0B`NY]36KMX(}UU9W.png

 

it is pure music  and full of power, the most important , it not flat, it has soft point, strong point, slow point and fast point. I use red pencil to mark these important points. Because it aims to be convent for me, i use some chinese to be key words. It is easy for me to draw.

7MVOOFA8NUV)}}873_AZU5R.png9CYSQ3L95N0PYB`3`B[%(CW.png

i only mark this short pieces of the music, because i want to actions and music be done together.

01e

I change the feeling of “normal stone”, to make them more suitable for the music’s feeling. And I change a small part of the plot.  What i want is making the film more interesting.

 

 

在WordPress.com的博客.

向上 ↑