Automobiles’ design by Studio MUTI

In my animation there will have car, because the parents will take the little boy to visit grandfather. And the car’s drawing will make the plot more interesting i think. So the research is necessary.

MUTI is a creative studio founded in 2011, based in the city of Cape Town, South Africa. They’re a dedicated team of illustrators and designers who are passionate about producing original and inspiring artwork, from lettering to icons, digital painting to animation.%L5BQ8G[GYL5V1X}@H_993I.png

I really like their pictures.

This is their link:

http://studiomuti.co.za/

The have a design of different ages’ cars. They are really beautiful, i think it maybe can give me some ideas of my works.)5AZG)SG1T@RQ~OB2]MA{3LCMFE7JD_$P~BQIS3IV4RR~AFE)KH8`SBEAWH@YU`D95JZ5KWHW}EJDPA6_(B7_E@XG

This is some parts design pictures from their books.I really like small car, so i choose to think about the car’s design like this small and cute car.

~W6AY(XE0%(T7KC8IMCRK62.png

在WordPress.com的博客.

向上 ↑