The Triplets of Belleville—-storyboard

001.JPG002.JPG003.JPG004.JPG005.JPG006.JPG007.JPG008.JPG009.JPG010.JPG011.JPG012.JPG013.JPG014.JPG015.JPG016.JPG017.JPG018.JPG019.JPG020.JPG021.JPG022.JPG023.JPG024.JPG025.JPG026.JPG027.JPG028.JPG

Because the movie shot number is too much, although I was in West Lake this movie, and wanted to get shot all of them on the website, but I want to forget it. 20 is enough to feel the charm of it shot.

The film has no dialogue, I always feel no lines and can let the audience understand the animation is a good animation. I’ve seen part of this film on TV at home. At the beginning of this part is the basic film, riding a bicycle ride bike to go home every day the grandson was grandma with a variety of strange and eccentric things to relax the muscles, home of the old dog is always at a fixed time to travel by train shouting, then meet downstairs, and next to the train track house. These plots are all let me feel an unknown depressed, I think it is not everyone’s life is so dull as ditch water repeated every day, the same thing, everyone, every life in time to turn around.

But today does not seem to explore the story of research, I want to say is its script, I think this script is just like comics, I just look at the picture can already understand the plot.

In fact, I feel nothing to say, anyway, good movies certainly storyboard wonderful. The painter painting work is not only good, but also very natural feeling transform lens. So say, excellent works outstanding reason is not accidental.

 

在WordPress.com的博客.

向上 ↑