I really like these colours

http://m.weibo.cn/2120454221/4038490406570275?moduleID=feed&uicode=10000002&mid=4038547969791661&luicode=10000011&_status_id=4038490406570275&lfid=2304132307105850_-_WEIBO_SECOND_PROFILE_WEIBO&lcardid=

Full of tong qu illustration | free French illustrator Celine Deregnaucourt (turn)


I really like these colours. I don’t know why, these colours are different, but I can find they come from one drawer. The colours have autumn’s feeling, it thick and rich. And give me a fairy tales’ feeling.

Each picture has different sky’s colour, and different from the real world. But I can accept this natuely.

I want to try this feeling in my pictures.I hope I can do it, even though I am not good at colours.😀

Scenes & pictures of TV series

1.Because the soldier is hard working , he want to do his best to help his country. I draw this picture.

E(YD05[FG(]L$79D94ADFAJ.png办公.jpg


2. In the beginning, I want to design a square in the town center. And there must has a statue in the square. The  statue is this town’s hero. He just use a branch to fight with the enemies and finally protect the villagers. This statue is not only a hero, but a symbol of courage.

雕像02.jpg


3. The cover of Mr W.  I find M’s shadow is W, so I make use of this point.封面-恢复的-恢复的.jpg


4. the soldier has many prices, but only about peace and work, he really wants to go into a war. So I design the price of peace and work for him.

奖章00.jpg奖章01.jpg


5.Because Mr W is a brilliant scientist, he must has the photo of be awarding.

领奖01.jpg领奖02.jpg


6.Mr w’s lab, many crazy things, filled with mysteries.

场景 实验室02.jpg


7. I  walked in the park, found a mother , her son and a dog. The tree near them is really interesting, different from other trees. The little boy stood on the tree’s low branch, the dog ran and jumped, the mother smiled. So warm in the winter~~ So I want to add it in my TV series. The old woman and the robot dog.

This is my first drawing, I think it is too colourful, not my style, so I change it into the second one.

树 (2).jpg

树.jpg


8.After the lessons , I find the trees, the colors of their leaves are really nice. I remind of Mr W, he is brilliant but lonely , I think this beauty is the most suitable for his house. So I draw these leaves outside Mr W’s house.  叶子.jpg


 

feedback of TV series and film.

First, the teacher think the robot dog has a twinned neck will be better.


Second, about episode synopsis, add a little more details. For example, Mr W make other things about old woman. But the old woman doesn’t like them until he make a dog and she likes it…


Third, the teacher asked me what’s the age of the film. I said that is for children. The teacher suggested to change some words. For example the dog shit can be dog poo or dog muck.


IMG_7087.JPG

通过访问 WordPress.com 创建免费网站或博客.

向上 ↑