map–TV series

I think my TV series should have a map, I think much about the Mr W’s world. It should be big and colorful, I mean that the world should have many kinds of people and countries and villages. In the map there are  2 countries, but I only draw the edge between these 2 countries. So there are some villages. I even design two countries’ national flags.map00.jpg


I try to make my draft have clear lines, in the beginning, I want to make this picture to be the final map, but i think it too normal, so i add something.

map01.jpg


The background is really important, i think it is really better than before. I only draw the lights ,and the blue light is Mr W’s house. It can make his house be more and more unique.map02.jpg


My classmates give me some advices, why don’t I make my map looks have ages? She gave me some help and i searched some reference pictures.



map03.jpg


The final mapmap04.jpg

通过访问 WordPress.com 创建免费网站或博客.

向上 ↑